

## ACTIVE HOUSE ALLIANCE 2024 AWARDS

## WEDNESDAY 10TH APRIL 2024

**CATEGORY WINNERS: COMMERCIAL AND INDUSTRIAL** AWARD CATEGORY: PRINCIPLE

## **CHRISTIAN MUTUALITY LIMBURG HQ**

LOCATION Hasselt, Limburg (Belgium)

**OWNER/INVESTOR** CM Limburg

Archipelago

**PROJECT TYPE** Offices and Leisure areas

## JURY

Chair: Jette Birkeskov Mogensen, Associate Partner and Office Director at Schmidt Hammer Lassen Architects, Denmark Arianna Brambilla, Associate Professor, University of Sydney, Australia Chenglin Guo, Active House China Board Member, China Lone Feifer, Director for Sustainable Buildings, VELUX, Denmark Leidy Guante H., PhD, Professional University School of the Italian Switzerland – SUPSI, Switzerland Carsten Rode, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Denmark

**The Active House Alliance** is an international non-profit member association. The Alliance is a global partnership of knowledge institutions, designers, engineers, industries and developers, working together in partnerships and projects to push for innovation in the building industry. The ambition is to create healthier and more comfortable lives for buildings users without negative impact on the climate and environment – thus moving us all towards a cleaner, healthier and safer world.

April 10th, 2024

Jette Birkeskov Mogensen 2024 Awards Jury Chair

////

Wandrille Henrotte Active House Alliance President



